New TR Collective Bargaining Committee

This spring, CAPE issued a call for volunteers for the TR Collective Bargaining Committee. We have received many applications and the National Executive Committee has approved nine members. 

Here are your representatives on this committee:

  • Anne-Sophie Antoine
  • Sophie-Hélène Cimon
  • Kimberly Dorion
  • Desmond Fisher
  • Isabelle Girouard
  • Christine Hug*
  • Dominique Mamet
  • Marie-Claude Molyneaux
  • André Picotte
    *Application to be approved by the NEC.

CAPE Staff:

  • Claude Poirier, Negotiator
  •  Jésaël Lisiecki, Research Officer
  • Valérie Emadisson, Research Assistant

You may contact the Committee at the following email address: