2021 OPBO Collective Bargaining Committee

This spring, CAPE issued a call for volunteers for the OPBO Collective Bargaining Committee. We received three applications, and all were approved by the National Executive Committee to form the Collective Bargaining Committee for the 2021 round of collective bargaining.   

Here are your representatives on this committee:

  • Ben Segel-Brown
  • Carleigh Malanik
  • Jason Staton

CAPE Staff:

  • Audrey Lizotte, Negotiator
  • Jésaël Lisiecki, Research Officer
  • Tristan DeFrancesco, Research Assistant
  • Valerie Emadisson, Research Assistant

You may contact the Committee at the following email address:  negotiations OPBO2021@acep-cape.ca.