Communications Advisory Committee

More information on this committee to come.


There is currently no meeting scheduled for this committee. 

Members of Communications Advisory Committee

Greg Phillips
CAPE National President 
Statistics Canada
Camille Awada
CAPE EC/Lop Vice-President
Statistics Canada
André Picotte
CAPE TR Vice-President  
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Peter Ives Health Canada
Scott Crawford Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Granda Kopytko Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Jaimie Lafontaine Department of Indigenous Services Canada

CAPE Staff

Patricia Kumbakisaka  Committee Secretary
Katia Thériault  Director of Communications and Public Affairs 
Dina Epale Advocacy and Public Affairs Advisor
Laura Gauthier Senior Communications Advisor
Sarra Ndayishimiye Communications Specialist 
Patrick O'Reilly Communications Assistant