Audit Committee

The Audit Committee provides additional oversight to support the NEC's fiduciary responsibilities. The Audit Committee reviews the financial statements prepared by the Finance Committee and the Auditor for the NEC's approval. Members of the committee are volunteers from the general membership. NEC members are excluded.

Meeting Minutes

Click here for the latest meeting minutes.


There is currently no meeting scheduled for the Audit Committee. 

Members of the Audit Committee 

Ken Holmes  (Chair) Public Service and Procurement Canada
Adrian Larose Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Vanessa Peters Infrastructure Canada

Jean Sibert Lapolice

Transport Canada

CAPE Staff

Patricia Kumbakisaka  Committee Secretary
Sharon Salter Director of Finance